Myotherapy Association Australia Board 2016-18

Steve Anastasopoulos


Nick Steward

Vice President

Melinda Atkinson


Cameron Miles


Michelle David

Board Member

Lisa Fiddes

Board Member

2018 Myotherapy Association Australia Committee Members

Have you considered becoming an MA Committee Member?

Click here to learn who we are and what we do. 



Anna Yerondais

Chief Executive Officer

Iris Cass

Office Manager

(Monday, Friday)

Genine Cattanach

Membership Administration Officer

(Tuesday, Thursday, Friday)

Niki Paspalis

Membership Administration Officer

(Monday, Wednesday)

Annual Reports

View MA's progress, yearly achievements and financial documentation.

MA Annual Report 2017

Rules of Association (Constitution)

A copy of the Myotherapy Association Australia Rules of Association (Constitution) can be downloaded here. The most recent change to the Rules of Association came in 2015 with the change of name from the ‘Institute of Registered Myotherapists of Australia’ (IRMA) to ‘Myotherapy Association Australia’ (MA).

Download Rules of Association

Myotherapy Association Australia Code of Practice

Myotherapy Association Australia Code of Ethics

Contact Us

200 Alexandra Parade FITZROY VIC AUSTRALIA 3065

PHONE 03 9418 3913

FAX 03 9418 3931

[email protected]